Team

F.E.A. Territory Representatives

Kathy Blundell
Outside Sales, CFSP, ServSafe Certified
(714) 381-0703
kathyb@feallc.com

Marty Carpenter
Outside Sales, CFSP, ServSafe Certified
(714) 693-3329 Ext. 225
martyc@feallc.com

Jason Hartung
Outside Sales, CPMR, CFSP, ServSafe Certified
(714) 693-3329 Ext. 223
jasonh@feallc.com

Carolyn Kryla
Outside Sales, CFSP, ServSafe Certified
(951) 515-0810
carolynk@feallc.com

Matt McDaid, CFSP Certified
Outside Sales
(626) 636-1607
mattm@feallc.com

Stephen Parra
Outside Sales, ServSafe Certified
(310) 429-3626
stephenp@feallc.com

Dave Sandor
Outside Sales
(702) 526-0912
daves@feallc.com

Graff Sosebee
Outside Sales, CFSP Certified
(760) 815-0449
graffs@feallc.com

F.E.A. Customer Care Team

Emily Gonzalez
Inside Sales & Support
(714) 693-3329 Ext. 221
emilyg@feallc.com

Sasha Gonzalez
Inside Sales & Support
(714) 693-3329 Ext. 220
sashag@feallc.com

Sabrina Wheat
Inside Sales & Support
(714) 693-3329 Ext. 222
sabrinaw@feallc.com

F.E.A. Service Team

Harry Choinski
Service Technician
(714) 579-6621
harryc@feallc.com

Dale Mitchell
Service Technician
(714) 579-6621
dalem@feallc.com

Terry Singleton
Service Technician
(714) 579-6621
terrys@feallc.com

Vanessa Rivera
Inside Sales & Support
(714) 579-6621
vanessar@feallc.com